About Us

Board of Commissioners

CLHA is governed by a Board of Commissioners. The board is charged with the tasks of establishing goals, approving policy and budgets, and providing general direction to the Executive Director. Board meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of each month at 3:00 p.m. and are open to the public.   Currently serving on the Board of Commissioners are:

  • Gerald DeFlippo, Chairman
  • David P. Smith, Vice Chairman
  • Heather Grimmer, Secretary
  • Flora Hawkins
  • Christopher B. Sherman
  • Richard Clark, Resident Commissioner
  • Suzanne Wilson, Resident Commissioner
  • Thomas Brandt, Attorney

Board Minutes From Previous Meetings:

2018        2019        2020        2021       2022        2023       2024

Jan           Jan          Jan          Jan          Jan         Jan         Jan

Feb          Feb          Feb          Feb          Feb        Feb         Feb

Mar          Mar          Mar          Mar          Mar        Mar         Mar

Apr           Apr    No Meeting     Apr          Apr         Apr

May          May         May          May        May        May

Jun           Jun          Jun           Jun         Jun         Jun

Jul             Jul           Jul            Jul           Jul          Jul

Aug         Aug          Aug    No Meeting   Aug        Aug

Sep           Sep          Sep         Sep         Sep        Sep

Oct            Oct           Oct          Oct          Oct         Oct

Dec           Dec          Dec          Dec        Dec         Dec


Contact Us

Lockport Housing Authority - Main Office
301 Michigan St, PO Box 344, Lockport, NY 14095
Phone: (716) 434-0001 | Fax:(716) 434-6303

Lockport Housing Authority - Section 8 Office
45 Ontario St, PO Box 344, Lockport, NY 14095
Phone: (716) 434-3627 | Fax: (716) 438-2180

Email: info@lockporthousingauthority.com



Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Accessibility Icons